TEAM FRUGT.DK

Jeanette Andersen
Adm. Direktør

Telefon: 30 50 83 81
E-mail: Jeanette.andersen@frugt.dk

Lars Movild
It og Økonomi

Telefon: 41 17 76 25
E-mail: lars.movild@frugt.dk

Henrik Thygesen
Produktionsleder

Telefon: 40 20 57 58
E-mail: henrik.thygesen@frugt.dk

Andreas Mogensen
Logistikassistent

Direkte: 20 43 92 93
Logistikafd.: 45 27 50 79
E-mail: andreas.mogensen@frugt.dk

Ljupcho Bogoevski
Logistikassistent

Direkte: 20 91 36 00
Logistikafd.: 45 27 50 79
E-mail: ljupcho.bogoevski@frugt.dk

Pernille Jung Jørgensen
Kundeserviceassistent

Telefon: 36 30 72 00
E-mail: pernille.joergensen@frugt.dk

Christina Heintze
Kundeserviceassistent

Telefon: 36 30 72 00
E-mail: christina.heintze@frugt.dk

Anni Øst
Kundeserviceassistent

Telefon: 36 30 72 00
E-mail: anni.oest@frugt.dk

Morten Afuale Eirup
Studentermedhjælper

Telefon: 53 57 03 23
E-mail: morten.afuale@frugt.dk